2019 Annual Day-February 15-16 - Demopolis 

Please send any pictures to contact@awf-umw.org

Celebrating 150 years 1869-2019

2019 Alice Lee Award Winner
 - Gerry Stiffler-
Bay Pines UMW District President

AWF-UMW Conference Officers 2019

Bobbie Lou Samac, Pine Hill Charge, Demopolis District - Nell Chance Award Recipient
Anne Goggans Capps, Pine Hill Charge-Demopolis District & Conference Webmaster - Priddy Award

Our Purpose

United Methodist Women shall be a community of women whose purpose is to know God and to experience freedom as whole persons through Jesus Christ; to develop a creative, supportive fellowship; and to expand concepts of mission through participation in the global ministries of the church.