top of page

Southeastern Jurisdiction Quadrennial

Congratulations to the new officers and Board of Directors members from the AWF-UWFath membership: Zan Jones and Katy Wrona were elected to the UWF National Board of Directors, Deb Ketzel was elected to the SEJ Committee on Nominations, and Debbie Bracewell was elected president of SEJ. Lisa Parker of Ooltewah, TN took many of the photos below.

bottom of page